Ornery.org
  Front Page   |   About Ornery.org   |   World Watch   |   Guest Essays   |   Contact Us

The Ornery American Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Ornery American Forum » Ornery U » Agriculture/Horticulture

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Agriculture/Horticulture
Viking_Longship
Member # 3358

- posted      Profile for Viking_Longship   Email Viking_Longship       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I thought I'd get the ball rolling on this one.
I'm not an expert really but I was a "certified plant expert" at Home Depot. I worked on a landscaping crew in college and that was almost entirely organic (they used Round-up on weeds sidewalk cracks.)So I have a little experience and I can point out a lot of sources on the web. I am going to double check some info and then we'll start with fertilizers natural and organic.

Posts: 5765 | Registered: Dec 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Viking_Longship
Member # 3358

- posted      Profile for Viking_Longship   Email Viking_Longship       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote