Ornery.org
  Front Page   |   About Ornery.org   |   World Watch   |   Guest Essays   |   Contact Us

The Ornery American Forum Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» The Ornery American Forum » General Comments » "An American Military" article byRichard Chui

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: "An American Military" article byRichard Chui
Marinero
Member # 3113

- posted      Profile for Marinero   Email Marinero   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm new to this whole forum thing (that is 20 years old) and so please forgive any novice-ish-ness I may display.
So I wanted to ask a few questions to the general population on this essay.